Home >> Schools >> Saluting Students in STEM

Saluting Students in STEM

At the annual STEM Celebration Breakfast on March 1 – presented by EDC Business & Community Partners and co-sponsored by Electrical Connection – 22 St. Charles County high school students who excel in STEM studies were recognized for their efforts.

Students honored at the annual STEM Celebration Breakfast on March 1.

The St. Charles County students honored at the breakfast include:

• Zeke Emerick, Lutheran High

• Luke McNeil, Christian High

• Margaret White, Duchesne High

• Amina Islam, St. Dominic High

• Brendan Martin-Hilker,

St. Charles High

• Nicholas Schmitz,

St. Charles West High

• David Yang, Francis Howell High

• Hannah RodeCap, Francis Howell

Central High

• Kevin Tran, Francis Howell North High

Brooklinn Liesmann, Orchard Farm High

• Mahima Shahrawat,  Fort Zumwalt

East High

Taylor Pachke, Fort Zumwalt North High

• Mitual Atul Pandya, Fort Zumwalt

West High

• Aravind Kalathil, Fort Zumwalt

South High

• Ian Deal, Holt High

Michael Coyle, Liberty High

Nate Beattie, Timberland  High

• Eric Reininger, Lewis & Clark Career Center

Students honored in the Center for Advanced Professional Studies [CAPS] Program include Chris Morell, Allana Guffey, Mikayla Bowman and Colten Smith. 

The STEM breakfast is one of the educational initiatives supported by the Electrical Connection.  Others include partnerships with the FIRST Robotics, the Saint Louis Science Center, Missouri Energy Initiative, the Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International and more.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: