Home >> Schools >> New members elected to Rossman School Board

New members elected to Rossman School Board

Rossman is pleased to announce its newly elected Board of Trustees members for the 2014-15 school year. They include:

• Eric Engler, senior vice president and chief strategy officer at Ascension Health

• Lucie Dempsey, community volunteer

• Tony Garritano, electrical engineer at Telgaas, Inc.

• Sam Sciortino, former Parkway administrator and former principal and head of school at Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School

Board officers for the coming year are President Laura Padousis, vice president/secretary of Dierbergs Markets; Vice President David E. Kantrovitz Jr., chief executive officer/owner of Lexington Partners, Inc.; Treasurer Steven A. Busch, president of Krey Distributing; Secretary Diliane C. Pelikan, physician at NW Healthcare; and Assistant Secretary Eric Engler.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: