Home >> Sports >> Other >> High school boys all-conference tennis teams

High school boys all-conference tennis teams

Here is the high school boys tennis all conference teams that were submitted.

Metro League 2014 all-conference boys team

Player of the year: Michael Peters, jr., John Burroughs.

First team

Eddie Griesedieck, fr., Westminster; Jarret Lowell, sr., Priory; Joseph McCallister, so., MICDS; Bailey Merkel, sr., Westminster; Geoffery Raclin, sr., MICDS; Tyler Raclin, so., MICDS; Rex Sertuk, so., MICDS; Zale Shah, so., John Burroughs.

Second team

Derek Bell, sr., Westminster; Rohit Chouhan, fr., MICDS; Alex Lowell, so., Priory; Andrew Montgomery, so., Westminster; Jimmy Newell, sr., Priory; Grant Riew, jr., John Burroughs; Ryan Thornton, jr., John Burroughs; Constantine Veronikis, jr., MICDS.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this: